Whip It Baby CD - Signed with Instant Full Album Download


In cart Not available Out of stock
$25.00 Save 30.0%!

A classic! Our original debut album. A danceable mélange of calypso and African beats.

Track listing:
1. No More You
2. Nairobi
3. Oh Dear Jehu
4. Come Down J.J.
5. Rudies in Stereo
6. Bodega, My Son
7. Buana Juju
8. I Don't Care

Album notes:
Recorded by Tom Waltz and Nick Lee at Waltz Audio, Boston , MA.
Engineered by Nick Lee. Produced by Jim Countryman and Erin Harpe. Mixed by Shaun Wolf Wortis and Ducky Carlisle at Room 9 from Outer Space in Boston MA. Mastered by Dave Locke at 9 West in Marlboro MA.

©2000 Squirrelygirl Music/Juicy Juju Records. All rights reserved.

Read more… close