In cart Not available Out of stock
$25.00 Save 30.0%!

Lovewhip's second CD. "This album combines reggae, afro-pop, ska, soca and something called 'world booty funk' into a celebratory, irresistible party soundtrack . . . Pure joy!" says the Boston Herald.

Track Listing:
1. Bouncehall
2. I Don't know Why
3. Ego Fantastic
4. Aki Special
5. Jambo Bwana
6. Why Don't You Tell Me
7. Truth and Reconcilliation
8. Winnie the Wailer
9. Super Hero
10. Bouncehall Super Special Remix

Album notes:
Produced by Jim Countryman and Erin Harpe.
Engineered by Joshua Driscoll at Wellspring Sound in Acton, MA.
Mastered by Toby Mountain at Northeastern Digital, Southborough, MA.

©2003 Squirrelygirl Music/Juicy Juju Records. All rights reserved.

Read more… close